Upcoming Events

  • The Marketing Meetup
    Tue, 10 May
    Manchester
    The Manchester Marketing Meetup is an informal, friendly place for the marketers of Manchester to meet, learn, and share knowledge with one another. Come in 'listen' not 'sell' mode 🙂
  • Manchester Careers Fair
    Fri, 29 Apr
    Manchester
    Looking for a new Career? Looking for your next Hire? The UK Careers Fair returns to Manchester on Friday 29th April.
  • Greater Manchester African Forum - Innovation, Tech, Creative and STEM
    Thu, 28 Apr
    https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/greater-manc
    https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/greater-manchester-african-forum-innovation-tech-creative-and-stem-tickets-229387041817?aff=ebdssbdestsearch
  • DTX Manchester
    Wed, 27 Apr
    Manchester
    THE NORTH’S BIGGEST DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION EVENT DOORS ARE OPEN! The doors are officially open for DTX Manchester 2022! If you don't already have your badge, don't worry as you can print it off onsite with your badge code. If you're yet to register, secure your place now!
  • BGH Match, Greater Manchester’s Business Network
    Tue, 05 Apr
    Stockport
    Join GC Business Growth Hub in partnership with Stockport Homes Group as we bring businesses from across GM to encourage new connections.
  • South Manchester Finance & Professional Network
    Thu, 31 Mar
    Woodford
    The event will provide an opportunity to network and collaborate with other representatives from the sector as well as topical presentations
  • Workplace Wellbeing & its Impact on Productivity
    Wed, 23 Mar
    Online Event
    Join us for our 'Workplace Wellbeing & its Impact on Productivity' event on Wednesday 23rd March in partnership with The University of Manchester Scale-Up Forum.
  • Marketing Meet Up
    Tue, 15 Mar
    Manchester
    The Marketing Meetup: Manchester is an informal, friendly place for the marketers of Manchester to meet, learn, and share knowledge.
  • Women in Tech Conference 2022
    Fri, 11 Mar
    Stretford
    Join us for this one-of-a-kind, not-for-profit event, for and run by a community of like-minded technology experts and future tech talent.
  • Cyber Summit
    Mon, 07 Mar
    Salford
    Join us as part of the Digital City Festival for our Cyber Summit!
  • Dot Net North
    Tue, 01 Mar
    https://bit.ly/35nu1Fx
    20:00 - Introduction 20:10 - Speaker 21:00 - Prize Draw & AoB
  • Winning With Content
    Fri, 25 Feb
    https://bit.ly/3IlLMn6
    Join four expert guest speakers, each with unique angles on ensuring maximum beneficial outcomes from digital products.
  • Linkedin Masterclass
    Thu, 09 Sept
    Action Coach
    Join this LinkedIn Masterclass to maker a bigger impact and get a better return on your LinkedIn efforts.

Recent Event Photos